Staff directory


Church

Rev. Scott Bruick, Pastoral Leader
Scott.Bruick@stjohnseward.org
402-641-7961

Rev. David Rempfer, Pastor for Visitation and Pastoral Care
David.Rempfer@stjohnseward.org
319-361-9132

Deaconess Jeri Morrison
Jeri.morrison@stjohnseward.org
402-641-0627

Tim Rippstein, Director of Christian Education
Tim.Rippstein@stjohnseward.org
402-641-9254

Paul Soulek, Director of Parish and School Music
Paul.Soulek@stjohnseward.org
402-643-5863

Catherine Brase, Business Manager
Cathy.Brase@stjohnseward.org
402-643-2983

Child Development Center

Lisa Aring, Director of Child Development Center
Lisa.Aring@stjohnseward.org
402-643-3122

St. John Lutheran School

Sheila Psencik, Interim School Principal
principal@stjohnseward.org
402-643-4535